Home

About Us

Golf Cart  Ord. Calendar Contact Us Membership Form Informational Links Photo Gallery

Meeting Minutes

 

We are always looking for new members. Give us a call anytime or just stop by. (574) 772.7761

BLPOA
Community Center
6996 South SR 10
Knox, IN 46534

 


   About Us

 

2016 / 2017  BLPOA Board Members

 

─ OFFICERS

Rick Anderson President Tel Email 574 772-6208 barefootrun@mchsi.com
Mary Jean Topelian Vice-President Tel Email 361 290-2457
mjtopelian@att.net
Jan Dwyer Secretary Tel Email

847 445-6266
jandwyer63@yahoo.com

A. J. Gappa Treasurer Tel

Email

574 806-4224
AJ_gappa@yahoo.com

 

 

─ BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Diane Andrews Tel Email 574 806-4555 andrewsdia@yahoo.com
Diane Blais Tel Email 574 207-5213 dianeblais@sbcglobal.net
Aileen Collura Tel Email 708 912-4038 Aileen.Collura@yahoo.com
Kathy Laiter Tel Email

773 251-6410
weskii4@yahoo.com

Rik Ritzler Tel Email 574 806-2955 sritzler@co.starke.in.us
Gayle Smith Tel Email  574 249-2335 resmith3_99@yahoo.com
Ron Vendl Tel Email

(H) 574 772-2580
(C) 574 202-4666

vendlr@yahoo.com

 

 

 

─ OTHER CONTACTS

 

Starke County Sheriff – Bill Dulin Tel
Email
574 772-3771 bdulin@co.starke.in.us
Starke County Commissioner - Kathy Norem Tel
Email
574 772-9106 – Option 2 knorem.starke@gmail.com
Starke County Commissioner – Don Binkley  Tel
Email
574 772-9106 – Option 3 donbinkley@co.starke.in.us
State Senator - Ed Charbonneau Tel
Email
317 232-9494 edcharbonneau@comcast.net

 

 

 


Bulletin Board
 

CLEAN UP WEEKEND

Payment of Dues and Trash Fees

Prairie Trails Club Form

Annual BLPOA Meeting

Social Committee Events

Bass Lake Festival

Boating Education & Safety Classes

The Neighborhood Watch

Bass Lake Conservancy District

Golf Cart Application

Attn. Golf Cart Owners

Copyright©2012 Bass Lake Property Owners Association
Created and Maintained by Computer Tutor Web Site Design